Client Testimonials & Samples

Web Design, SEO & Digital Marketing Testimonials

Testimonials | Awards

 Website Design & SEO Marketing Testimonials.

NOTE: Many of our clients don’t want their competitors and clients to know who they are using and how they are succeeding. Most names have been withheld per client request.

Mar 2016- About new website built 2 years ago. “We have just finished the best 3 month period in our 30 years and are literally staggering under the weight our success. A good problem to have, right?”
Jim H.

Feb 2016- “Your team did a great job! Loving the new website design and load speed.”
Dave at MM, Walnut Creek.

Nov 2015- “Far exceeded our expectations! Should had done this earlier.”
President at: PiconFRP.com, Richmond, Ca.

Oct 2015- “Wow, on time and on budget“…”Thanks guys!”
Vijay, Private investor, Silicon Valley, CA.

Oct 2015- “Very happy with the website rebuild and mobile responsive conversion…”
Bio Tech Firm. Los Gatos.

Nov 2014- “You guys are exceeding our ROI exceptions by 50%!” Major international scientific instrument, enterprise level company. Japan and Silicon Valley.

Oct 2014- “We love our new website and you guys have been great to work with! Please feel free to use us as a reference.” — Tim Robertson, AB Produce, South San Francisco.

Sept 2014- “We just signed the American Red Cross to a big deal and sales are up over 60%, since the launch of the new website and marketing plan” — Small (was small) B2B company in Berkeley, Ca.

Sept 2014- “We had no idea what we were missing. Thank you so much for your patience and working with us the way you have. Now we get it and we see how it’s supposed to work. If only we had done this a few years ago.” — Local home service provider, San Ramon, California.

Aug 2014- “We can’t handle all the leads we get, so we just pick and choose the ones we like. Life is good, thanks for asking.” — SF Bay Area roofing contractor.

June 2014- “We got the Americas Cup, Tesla and the San Francisco subway accounts from our website. Need I say more? Keep doing whatever you’re doing. It’s working!”  — Major Oakland logistics and trucking company.

May 2014- “I walk into KO and I feel like I’m walking into my own marketing department (if I had one). You guys are doing great work.”  — Large San Francisco private school.

Mar 2014- “Thank gosh we have you guys. I could never get all this done. What a huge difference you guys have made. My boss is very, very happy.”  — Bay Area Restaurant group.

Feb 2014- “Everyone loves our website! You guys were great to work with and still are today.”   — Online Retail pet product sales, San Ramon, CA.

Oct 2013- “Our new online shopping cart made $225 in sales in the first 24 Hrs. We didn’t even realize it was up yet.”  — Vapor store in Milpitas, CA.

Oct 2013- “Our clients are always complimenting us on our website.”  — Pund-It, Silicon Valley and San Jose.

Oct 2013- “We’re showing up all over the search engines now”  — Summit, East SF Bay Area.

Sept 2013- “You’ve been so helpful and patient with us. Thank you so much for a great website and continued support”  — Taiwan lithium battery manufacture.

Aug 2013- “I love my new website. I’m getting new clients and speaking engagements already!”  — Health food coach, San Francisco Bay Area, CA.

July 2013- “I have more website leads than I know what to do with. I get to pick and choose the roofing and solar jobs I want now. Awesome SEO and social media marketing work!”  — Larger roofing and solar company, San Francisco Bay Area, CA.

May 2013- “This WordPress website is so easy to manage. I love it and it’s working very well for us.”  — Construction safety school. South San Francisco, Bay Area, Ca.

Dec 2012- “My gosh, stop! I can’t handle the phones. What a differences a little SEO makes!” — Auto Parts, Pleasanton, CA.

2011- “Our new website has paid for itself 10 times over in just 8 months. You guys have done a great job!” — Piano store in Castro Valley, Ca.

2011- “We are everywhere on the search engines now! Incredible search engine optimization results.” — B2B service, Berkeley, CA.

2011- “You have done an outstanding job – the website looks beautiful and fun!” Nonprofit, Oakland, CA.

2011- “I like their creativity, quality of work, and they’re a pleasure to work with.” — B.S. survey comment.

2011- “WOW! This is awesome…  I showed the crew this morning and everyone is psyched!” — Pool business, Fremont – San Jose, Ca.

Online Marketing Awards:

2015: TOP 20 Best web design companies in U.S.

June 2012- KO Websites wins the Google Engage All-Stars competition for great Google AdWords performance and sales!

Oct 2009- KO Websites wins 3rd place out of over 400 entries for Best Marketing Piece for “Air Shows” at the 2009 International Council of Airshows (ICAS) convention in Las Vegas! See the winning website and video at www.acemakerairshows.com

From the pilot: “Step back to early September, I wanted a new site for my airshow biz. KO had me up and running faster that I could start my jet engines. Ken and his crew did an awesome job! By the time SF Fleet Week hit, I was #1 on many categories on Google and Yahoo search engines and on the first page on everything else — better than I could have imagined. On top of that, this week at the ICAS (International Council of Airshows) convention, I placed 3rd out of all airshow performers for best marketing in the website category! 5 stars. Their pricing was very competitive as well, so it was a bargain in my eyes as it did more than I expected.” www.acemakerairshows.com — Gregory c.  Hercules, CA

Request a web design quote or appointment here

CrowdReviews.com Logo